Home > About Us

 

 



Shenzhen century Polytron Technologies Inc (hereinafter referred to as the original science and Technology), founded in 2012, is a high-speed Internet + intelligent network equipment R & D, manufacturing, sales of national high-tech enterprises.

Original technology has a research and development center in Shenzhen, manufacturing base, as of 2016, the company employs more than 600 people, of which R & D personnel accounted for 20%.

Primitive technology every year more than 10% of sales for R & D investment, by the end of 2016, a total of more than and 30 total patent applications of primitive technology, Hardware and software products shipped over 10 million units, with hundreds of hardware and software configuration, and is formed from a large cloud data center management system, wireless, optical fiber, cloud data wisdom the Internet of things and other wisdom terminal solutions can be done from the smart home to the wisdom of the park, a full range of information from smart buildings to smart city solutions.

The origin of science and technology conform to the interconnection of all things, the wisdom of the network trend, from the demand to the research initiative to explore the development of science and technology, set up "the primitive structure" wisdom network vision, based on TCP/IP, LORA / IOT protocol network products based on depth research, big data, smart city and other key technologies in the field of continued investment and innovation, create greater value for customers.

Original science and technology has always been to exceed customer demand as the driving force for the development of the company, and constantly tap customer needs. By the end of 2016, the primitive technology has service to domestic telecom, mobile, Unicom, the length and width of the four operators, in the global market, primitive technology R & D and production of products and services in dozens of countries and regions, global market development and lay a solid foundation.

  

Contact

0755-27568860, 27568862, and 27568865
Shenzhen City, Futian District Che Kung Temple Tairan nine road the East Building Room 702
Jian Road Shenzhen city Baoan District manhole Street No. 14 building B2

Taiwan Branch Office

Address : 14F., No. 8, Section 5, Xinyi Road, Xinyi District, Taipei

Tel.: +886 2 8758 2385

Email : sales@azroad.com 

Shenzhen Azroad Technology Co., Ltd.

首页 > 关于我们


 


 

        深圳市世纪本原科技股份有限公司(简称本原科技),创立于2012年,是一家高速互联网+智慧网络设备研发、制造、销售的国家级高新技术企业。 


        本原科技在深圳设有研发中心,制造基地,截至2016年,公司员工人数超过600名,其中研发人员占20%本原科技每年将销售额的10%以上用于研发投入,截止2016年底,本原科技累计申请专利合计30多件,硬软件产品年出货量过千万台,具有上百种硬软件形态,并形成了从云计算大数据核心管理系统,到无线,光纤,物联网等多种智慧终端的云端数据智慧解决方案,可以完成从智慧家庭到智慧园区,从智慧楼宇到智慧城市的全系列信息解决方案。

        本原科技顺应万物互联,智慧网络的趋势,从需求研发到主动性探索研发,本原科技树立了“智慧网络的构造者”的愿景,基于对TCP/IPLORAIOT协议网络产品深度研发,通过对大数据、智慧城市等关键技术领域持续投入创新,为客户创造更大价值。

       本原科技始终以“超越客户需求”作为公司发展的源动力,不断挖掘客户需求。到2016年底,本原科技已服务于国内电信,移动,联通,长宽四大运营商,在全球市场,本原科技研发和生产的产品服务数十个国家和地区,为全球化的市场拓展打下坚实基础。 

版权所有:深圳市世纪本原科技股份有限公司   备案号: 0903729 * No